The Missouri Public Safety Communications Conference is now accepting nominations for one of eight annual awards to be bestowed upon the recipient at the Spring Conference in March.

Nominees do NOT have to be a member of any of the three Missouri Public Safety Communication Associations. Submit your nominations today!

Categories include:

  • Director of the Year
  • Supervisor of the Year
  • Telecommunicator of the Year
  • George Major Trainer of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Radio Technologist of the Year
  • Information Technologist of the Year
  • Child Hero of the Year

Recommended Articles