Do you know someone in Missouri’s Public Safety Communications Field, who is deserving of being recognized for their contributions? The Awards committee is accepting nominations for one of the eight following awards:  

Director of the Year
Supervisor of the Year
George Major Trainer of the Year
Team of the Year
Telecommunicator of the Year
Hero Award
Information Technologist of the Year
Radio Technologist of the Year

Learn more about the awards or nominate someone today on our Annual Awards page. Deadline is February 1, 2019.