The Missouri Public Safety Communications Conference and the three Associations – Missouri APCO, Missouri NENA and the Missouri 9-1-1 Association are currently accepting nominations for our annual awards program. 

Each spring, we come together to honor the best of the ~1,200 public safety communications professionals who serve Missouri during our Spring Conference. Recipients are treated to a dinner and receive a plaque in their honor. 

There are eight categories for which you can nominate your peer. They are: 

  • Director of the Year
  • Supervisor of the Year
  • Telecommunicator of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • ‘George Major’ Trainer of the Year
  • Information Technologist of the Year
  • Radio Technologist of the Year
  • Hero of the Year


Watch the above webinar to learn more about the nomination process and ensure that your nomination has what it takes to stand out! 

Recommended Articles